Contact Us

You can get in touch with Bickley via post or phone with the details below, alternatively you can use our contact form.
Telephone
020 8255 2080
Fax
020 8733 9597
Email
info@bickleyins.com
24/7 Motor Claims Line
(excluding windscreen)
01204 567567

All other claims - please refer to Policy Wording or contact us for details of how to make a claim.

Google Map of SM6+7AH
  • Bickley Insurance Services Limited
  • SBC House
  • Restmor Way
  • Hackbridge
  • Surrey
  • SM6 7AH
  • View Google Maps

Get in touch

Name (required)

Company

Time to Call

Phone (required)

Email

Type of Enquiry

Your Message

Key Personnel

Associate Director / Office Manager

Michael Papageorgis
020 8255 5238
michael@bickleyins.com

Client Manager

Claire McCall
020 8255 5239
claire@bickleyins.com

Renewals Manager

Ellie-Jayne Murphy
020 8255 5233
Ellie@bickleyins.com

Renewals/Policy Administration

Sharon Shacklock
020 8255 5073
Sharon@bickleyins.com

Senior Client Manager

Richard Leopold
020 8255 5234
Richard@bickleyins.com

Accounts

Nina Score
020 8255 5241
nina@bickleyins.com

PA to Managing Director

Ruth Blake
020 8255 5240
ruth@bickleyins.com

Managing Director

Jeffrey Bickley
020 8255 5232
jeff@bickleyins.com

Bickley Insurance Services Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.
Registered in England. Company registration number 2880377.

By using our website you're consenting to our use of cookies.

Copyright 2022. All Rights Reserved