Contact Us

You can get in touch with Bickley via post or phone with the details below, alternatively you can use our contact form.
Telephone
020 8255 2080
Fax
020 8733 9597
Email
info@bickleyins.com
24/7 Motor Claims Line
(excluding windscreen)
0844 848 2875

All other claims - please refer to Policy Wording or contact us for details of how to make a claim.

  • Bickley Insurance Services Limited
  • SBC House
  • Restmor Way
  • Hackbridge
  • Surrey
  • SM6 7AH
  • View Google Maps
View Google Maps

Get in touch

Name (required)

Company

Time to Call

Phone (required)

Email

Type of Enquiry

Your Message

Enter the characters below

captcha

Key Personnel

Senior Client Manager

Michael Papageorgis
020 8255 5238
michael@bickleyins.com

Client Manager

Richard Leopold
020 8255 5239
richard@bickleyins.com

Client/Claims Manager

Ashley Burt
020 8255 5234
ashley@bickleyins.com

Client Administrator

Nina Sorce
020 8255 5241
nina@bickleyins.com

Accounts

Jacky Limbert
020 8255 5233
jacky@bickleyins.com

PA to Managing Director

Ruth Blake
020 8255 5240
ruth@bickleyins.com

Managing Director

Jeffrey Bickley
020 8255 5232
jeff@bickleyins.com

Bickley Insurance Services Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.
Registered in England. Company registration number 2880377.

By using our website you're consenting to our use of cookies.

Copyright 2016. All Rights Reserved.